If I understand correctly, her variable cost ist 1.25+0.25=1.5 per bracelet. Since she will make 200 bracelets, this will be 200*1.5=300 dolars
Her fixed monthly cost is 250+40=290
so to break even, she needs to make 300+290 dollars, which is 590 dollars.
that means that each bracelet will cost 590/200 dollars, which is
so to break even she needs to sell the bracelets for 2.95.
if she sells it for more, she will make some profit actually.